School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
HS Team Handball game v. Compass
-
Everett Middle School
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
MS Volleyball game v. Marin Prep
-
Italian Athletic Club
Thu, Oct 5
HS Dodgeball game v. WISF
Everett Middle School
Sat, Oct 7
HS/MS Team Handball game v. Lycee
-
Everett Middle School
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Parent Association Meeting
-
Old St. Mary's - 660 California Street
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
HS Dodgeball game v. Compass
Everett Middle School
Fri, Oct 13
MS Volleyball game @ Gateway
Gateway Middle School
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
MS Volleyball game @ Lycee
Lycee Francais
HS Team Handball game v. Bay Hill
Everett Middle School
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
HS Dodgeball game @ STAR
Everett Middle School
Fri, Oct 20
MS Team Handball game v. EMS
Everett Middle School
HS Team Handball game v. Cal Heat
Everett Middle School
Sat, Oct 21
Fall XC Meet
Hope Technology School
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts HS/MS Team Handball game v. Lycee
-
Everett Middle School
Sun, Nov 5

Academic calendars are available for download in a basic list format. Please note this is not an exhaustive list of all school events, but rather an outline of important dates including first day of school, last day of school, school breaks, and holidays. This calendar may not include the most current dates/events. For the most accurate list of our school calendar, refer to the dynamic calendar above.

2017-18 Calendar

Powered by Finalsite