School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3

Academic calendars are available for download in a basic list format. Please note this is not an exhaustive list of all school events, but rather an outline of important dates including first day of school, last day of school, school breaks, and holidays. This calendar may not include the most current dates/events. For the most accurate list of our school calendar, refer to the dynamic calendar above.

2017-18 Calendar

Powered by Finalsite