School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
HS Flag Football @ Phillips
Phillips Academy
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
838 Kearny Street Housewarming
-
838 Kearny Street
Mon, Apr 16
MS Futsal game @ Alta Vista
Alta Vista 459 Sommerset, San Francisco
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
HS Volleyball game v. Stanbridge
Everett Middle School
Thu, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 21
Running Event @ Hope Tech
Hope Tech School, Palo Alto
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
HS Volleyball game @ Phillips Academy
Phillips Academy
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts MS Futsal game @ Lycee
Lycee Francais de SF
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6

Please refer to the live calendar above for the most current/accurate school calendar information. For a list of essential calendar dates see below for a 2017-18 Calendar (All School) and our 2018-19 UEMS and HS calendars.

2017-18 Calendar