School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Running event @ Tennessee Valley Trailhead
591 Tennessee Valley Rd. Mill Valley, CA
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 7
8th Grade Graduation
Marines' Memorial Theatre
12th Grade Graduation
Marines' Memorial Theatre
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Please refer to the live calendar above for the most current/accurate school calendar information. For a list of essential calendar dates see below for a 2017-18 Calendar (All School) and our 2018-19 UEMS and HS calendars.

2017-18 Calendar