Anniversary Campaign

The Future of Sterne School

David Bradlow, President, Sterne School Board of Directors
Ed McManis, Head of School
Melissa Myers, Associate Head of School
Hali Croner & Constance LaFlamme, Board of Directors and Anniversary Campaign Co-Chairs
Cassie Bahan, Wanda Cole-Frieman, and Lisa Sawyer, Campaign Cabinet
Lea Wood, Director of Development
Anne Paxton, Finance & Business Manager
WRNS Studio, Architects
Skyline Construction