Invitations & Calendar

Envision Session

There are no resources or collections to display

Project Events & Meetings

Friday, January 18: Core Team Meeting

Wednesday, February 6: Steering Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 12 - Monday February 18: Sterne Now Survey
March 4 - 15: Interviews

Tuesday, March 19: Steering Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 21: SCAN Sessions (Admin & Board)

Wednesday, April 10: Community Visioning Exercises

Tuesday, April 30: Steering Committee Meeting

Monday, May 13 - Friday, May 17: Future Sterne Survey

Tuesday, May 28, 3-4:30:  Steering Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 29, 9am - 3pm:  Board "Envision Session"

Thursday, May 30, 9am - 3pm: Admin Team "Envision Session"

Tuesday, June 11, 3 - 4:30: Steering Committee Meeting

September 11, 9am - 3pm: Board & Admin Team "Create Session"